COMING SOON

simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the , when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

2021-03-26 00:00:00
SERVICES

Booking Tickets

Travveo Com offers a variety of travel booking services for travel around the world.

Read More

Reservation of tourist tours

Our website offers tourist booking service by contracting with a number of tourist agencies .

Read More

renting cars

This service is one of the unique services offered by Travveo Com which provides all types of cars .

Read More

Booking of hotels

Travveo Com solves your search problem among hotels by offering the best hotel reservations.

Read More

Add the property

Is one of the most prominent services provided by the site to Arab and foreign visitors in the world

Read More

Rental of villas

You can rent a private villa that suits all your needs and fits your budget through the travveo com

Read More

Rental of apartments

Travveo Com provides rental services by offering the best prices you can get at other sites.

Read More

Special tourist programs

Travveo Com allows you to choose your own tourism program by choosing your favorite places .

Read More
Advantages
Our services on Travveo Com have many points that make this site the top of the tourist sites. The site also has the most important tourist agencies in the world. Therefore, the site offers many special offers on tours and tourism programs as well as the hotel offers about hotel reservations , Renting apartments, villas and cars.

Competitive prices

Travveo Com offers competitive prices compared to the offers offered by companies operating in the tourism sector, which places us on the top of the list of tourist sites on the Internet, so if you are looking dear visitor on a tourist site offers you special prices and great places of tourism that we consider your choice.

Fast customer service

The site provides a responsive customer service that you can communicate with if you have a problem or want to inquire about some points. The team is always available throughout the day to answer all questions posed by visitors, making travveo com a leading tourism company not only in the Arab world but throughout the world.

Special tourist programs

Travveo Com offers a variety of tourism programs suitable for different categories. These offers include all cities in different tourist countries around the world. The site lets you adjust your tourism program to choose places you prefer to visit around the world and show the cost of the program you choose.

Easy site

The site has a smooth, easy-to-use design and navigation between its pages for any of the services available without the hassle of searching and waiting. The site has a great download speed so that the visitor does not wait for the page loading process and the speed of the site makes it compatible with different internet speeds.

Contact us
000-000-000
demo@demo.com
Morrocow

انتظرونا قريبا ..

تراڤيو كوم موقع سياحي متميز يتيح لك جميع الخدمات السياحية التي تبحث عنها داخل دول العالم ؛ ويوفر لك الموقع امكانية وضع برنامجك السياحي بنفسك عل عكس الشركات السياحية التي تعمل على وضع البرنامج السياحي دون أخذ رأى العميل او السائح في عين الاعتبار ، كما يوفرتراڤيو كوم خدمات حجز الفنادق وذلك بالتعاقد مع أفخم الفنادق المتواجدة بجوارالمعالم السياحية علاوة على تعاقد الموقع مع اهم الوكالات السياحية فى العالم والتي توفر له عروض مميزة تفيد السائح بشكل كبير ، ومن الخدمات البارزة ايضاً التي يعمل موقع ترافيو كوم على تقديمها خدمة تأجير السيارات وتأجير الفلل والشقق وذلك بتقديم افضل العروض التي تتناسب مع مختلف الفئات الاجتماعية والجدير بالذكر ان موقع تراڤيو كوم يتيح للزائرين من اصحاب الفنادق والعقارات امكانية اضافة العقار الخاص بهم لعرضة على زائري الموقع الاخرين وذلك بطريقة سهلة .

2019-12-17 00:00:00
خدماتنا

حجز تذاكر طيران

يوفر موقع تراڤيو كوم عروض مميزة على خدمات حجز تذاكر الطيران للرحلات السياحية حول العالم .

اقرأ المزيد

حجز الرحلات السياحية

يقدم موقعنا خدمة حجز الرحلات السياحية وذلك بالتعاقد مع نخبة من ابرز وكالات السياحة العالمية .

اقرأ المزيد

تأجير السيارات

تعتبر هذه الخدمة من الخدمات المميزة التي يقدمها تراڤيو كوم حيث يعمل على توفير جميع انواع السيارات

اقرأ المزيد

حجز الفنادق

يوفر عليك موقع تراڤيو كوم عناء البحث بين الفنادق وذلك بتقديم افضل العروض الخاصة بحجز الفنادق .

اقرأ المزيد

اضافة العقارات

تعتبر من ابرز الخدمات التي يوفرها الموقع للزائرين حيث يتيح لهم فرصة عرض عقارتهم على الموقع .

اقرأ المزيد

تأجير الفلل

من خلال موقع تراڤيو كوم يمكنك تأجير فيلا خاصة تناسب جميع احتياجاتك وتتناسب مع ميزانيتك .

اقرأ المزيد

تأجير الشقق

يوفر موقع تراڤيو كوم خدمة تأجير الشقق وذلك بتقديم افضل العروض السعرية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها .

اقرأ المزيد

برامج سياحية حرة

يتيح موقع تراڤيو كوم حرية اختيار برنامجك السياحي الخاص وذلك باختيار اماكنك المفضلة دون قيود .

اقرأ المزيد
مميزات خدماتنا
تمتاز خدماتنا المقدمة على موقع تراڤيو كوم بالعديد من النقاط التى تجعل هذا الموقع الرائع فى مقدمة المواقع السياحية ؛ علاوة على تعاقد الموقع مع اهم وابرز الوكالات السياحية والتى بدورها توفر للموقع العديد من العروض السعرية المميزة على الرحلات والبرامج السياحية المتاحة فضلاً عن ما تقدمة الشركة من عروض حول حجزالفنادق وتاجير الشقق والفل والسيارات .

اسعار تنافسية

يقدم موقع تراڤيو كوم عروض سعرية تنافسية مقارنة بالعروض التي تقدمها الشركات التي تعمل في قطاع السياحة ، مما يضع موقع ترافيو كوم اعلي قائمة المواقع السياحية المتواجدة على الشبكة العنكبوتية ، لذا ان كنت تبحث عزيزي الزائر عن موقع سياحي يتيح لك عروض سعرية مميزة واماكن سياحية رائعة فنحن نعتبرك خيارك الامثل .

خدمة عملاء سريعة

يوفر الموقع خدمة عملاء سريعة الاستجابة يمكنك كزائر الرجوع اليها في حالة مواجهة أي مشكلة او الرغبة في الاستفسار عن بعض النقاط ، كما ان الفريق جاهز بشكل دائم على مدار اليوم للرد على كافة التساؤلات التي يطرحها زائرين الموقع وهذا ما يميز موقع تراڤيو كوم عن باقي المواقع التي تعمل في قطاع السياحة العالمية .

برامج سياحية مميزة

يوفر موقع تراڤيو كوم العديد من البرامج السياحية المتميزة التي تتناسب مع مختلف الفئات وهذه العروض تشمل جميع المدن في مختلف الدول السياحية حول العالم ، كما يتيح الموقع إمكانية وضع برنامجك السياحي بنفسك لتختار الاماكن التي تفضل زيارتها حول العالم ويظهر لك التكلفة للبرنامج الذى تم اختياره وفقاً لذلك .

سهولة الحصول على الخدمة

يمتلك الموقع تصميم انسيابي وانيق يسهل استخدامه والابحار فيه للحصول علي أي خدمة من الخدمات المتاحة دون تكبد عناء البحث والانتظار ؛ كما تمتاز الصفح الخاصة بالموقع بسرعة تحميل كبيرة كي لا يمل الزائر من عملية انتظار الصفحة التي يرغب بها ان تظهر امامة وسرعة الموقع تجعله يتناسب مع سرعات النت المختلفة.

راسلنا باي من الطرق التالية
000-000-000
demo@domain.com
المغرب